SL Shakespeare Company: Hamlet, Act. I, Sc. 2, April 23rd

Now that I’m back to working full-time, blog writing has become a bit of a luxury. While Cue The Penguin! still provides my self-imposed daily escape, I haven’t had much time to roam around SL, save to grab some shots for Cue. Nonetheless, much is still happening in SL. A new CSI:NY mystery is afoot (watch this space for details coming soon) and I received the following notice in my inbox yesterday.
*************
Group Notice From: Ina Centaur

Bard’s Birthday 4/23 Special Performance…

Ladies and Gentlemen,

We have finally settled the chaos of having to schedule a large international cast for a simultaneous live performance.

Join us at 6 PM SL Time, one week from today, at the SL Globe Theatre for a special advance showing of our second miniproduction — Hamlet, Act 3 Scene 2, a.k.a., The Mousetrap.

Thank you,
SL Shakespeare Company

****
I don’t think I’ll be able to catch this preview, unfortunately, but will be on the look out for any video clip on this new production.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply

