CSI: NY in SL: Third case solved

The latest CSI: NY mystery was released on the weekend. All Shook Up brought us into the festive seasonAll Shook Up with the murder of a well known window decorator, found drowned into one of her giant globes. The crime scene was pretty straightforward. The crime lab was a bit more sophisticated this time, with three different analyzing stations instead of the usual one. I had to confess, though, I found this mystery a bit more difficult to unwind. I was really hesitating between two of the suspects. In the end, I picked the right one, though I could argue my other suspect also could have been the killer. Dragging a dead weight up a ladder?…Hum…I’m not sure about that one…

The next Venus sighting is scheduled for this Friday. Stay tuned…
csirank.jpg

Leave a Reply

