Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra Hall Picture – now published

RLPO HallA while back I attended the RLPO live concert in Second Life. It was an interesting experiment, as we sat in a replica of the real auditorium, watching a live streaming of the concert. I had taken some shots of the hall before the show and during and uploaded them to Flickr. To my surprise, I received an email a couple of weeks ago telling me one of my picture had been shortlisted for an online guide for the city of Liverpool. Would I be interested having my picture included? There was no money involved, but I said, sure. Well, my picture was chosen and is now online on the Liverpool Schmap Guide.

Here are more shots of the concert itself.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply

